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The purpose of this Bulletin is to summarize briefly that legislation
affecting the insurance industry which was enacted during the recent
legislative session. It is offered as a courtesy for the information of
admitted insurers, health maintenance organizations and approved surplus line
insurers. The Department does not represent that this list is complete as to
all legislation which could affect a particular insurer. It remains the
responsibility of each insurer to become acquainted with all new legislation
affecting it and to take all steps necessary to emnsure full compliance with
Arkansas law. FEach insurer should immediately notify its Arkansas agents of
any legislation which would affect their individual compliance.

Some of the legislation summarized below will be the subject of later
Bulletins and Regulations. The general effective date for all Acts not
containing an emergency clause or other specified effective date is July 20,
1987. TFull texts of these and other Acts of the 1987 General Assembly may be
obtained from the Office of the Secretary of State, State Capitol, Little
Rock, Arkansas 72201, (501) 371-1010.

ACT 19. Amends Ark. Stat. Ann. §§84-1834, et seq., the Arkansas Corporate
Franchise Tax Act to change the State agency responsible to the Arkansas
Secretary of State. Effective January 1, 1988.

ACT 20. Amends §§64-1201, et seq., to require foreign corporations to file
certified copies of charters or articles of incorporation or association and
certified copies of all amendments thereto with the Secretary of State or be
subject to a penalty of $100 to $5,000.

ACT 70. Amends §75-918, as to defendant's payment of double damages and
attorneys fees when defendant fails to pay property damage claims in motor
vehicle accidents 60 days after written claims notice; to increase property
damage amount from $300 to $1,000 and to increase attormeys fees from $100 to
$250.



ACT 99. Provides that all individual and group disability policies, health
care plans offered by health maintenance organizations, self-insured health
plans, hospital and medical service contracts, and certificates offered or
issued after July 1, 1987, shall include coverage for minors for whom the
insured has filed a petition for adoption. All policies and contracts issued
prior to July 1, 1987, shall include this coverage with the contract's first
renewal or anniversary date on and after July 1, 1987. Inquiries are to be
directed to John Shields, Director, Life and Health Division of this
Department.

ACT 156. Amends §66-3005 in the Trade Practices Act to restrict cancellations
of property and casualty policies in force over 60 days, or after renewal or
annual anniversary dates, to certain permissible grounds. Requires 20 days
advance written notice of cancellation to named insureds, lienholders or loss
payees, and a minimum 10 days advance written notice for non-payment of
premium. Adds as an unfair trade practice refusing to issue or limiting
policy coverage due to nonrenewal of the applicant's previous property or
casualty policy. Effective March 10, 1987. Inquiries are to be directed to
Jan Taylor, Director, Property and Casualty Division of this Department.

ACT 189. Grants qualified immunity from civil liability to volunteer fire
departments, except departments of incorporated cities and towns.

ACT 197. Provides that every life, disability, property or casualty policy
issued after January 1, 1988, for Arkansas risks must be accompanied by
information listing addresses and telephone numbers of the Insurance
Department, the insurer's Policyholder Service Office, and the name, address
and telephone number of the soliciting agent, if applicable. Inquiries are to
be directed to the Legal Division of this Department.

ACT 204. Provides minimum standards for certain commercial property and
casualty policies. Effective March 13, 1987. 1Inquiries are to be directed to
Jan Taylor, Director, Property and Casualty Division of this Department.

ACT 205. Amends §66-3016, the "Twisting" provision in the Trade Practices
Chapter, to address medicare supplement policies. Inquiries are to be
directed to the Legal Division of this Department.

ACT 240. Prohibits nonprofit corporations from using public funds to purchase
key-man life insurance as a form of deferred compensation to the insured
employee.

ACT 242. Amends §841-1501 and 41~1902 to increase criminal penalties for
arson for purpose of collecting insurance proceeds.

ACT 253. Requires extension of benefits under group health policies,
contracts or certificates, if insured is hospitalized on date of termination,
until hospital confinement ends or the policy's hospital benefits are
exhausted. Inquiries are to be directed to John Shields, Director, Life and
Health Division of this Department.



ACT 254. Amends §66-3507, which formerly allowed group policies to be sold in
Arkansas if approved in another state, to provide that the Arkansas Insurance
Commissioner must now approve group contracts which do not meet the Code
definitions of allowable groups before such group policies or certificates are
delivered in this State. Inquiries are to be directed to John Shields,
Director, Life and Health Division of this Department.

ACT 264. Amends §66-5223 to increase certain fees for health maintenance
organizations and to provide for payment of fees to the Arkansas Department of
Health, rather than to the Insurance Commissioner. Effective March 17, 1987.
Inquiries are to be directed to Robert Alexander, Associate Counsel, Legal
Division of this Department.

ACT 268. Amends §66-3209(1) to provide that no group disability certificate
of insurance can be extended to Arkansas residents under a policy issued
outside this State which doesn't include statuteory provisions required in
group policies issued in-State, unless the Commissioner determines required
provisions are inappropriate. Inquiries are to be directed to John Shields,
Director, Life and Health Division of this Department.

'ACT 329. Imposes duties on Insurance Commissioner in regulating continuing
care providers. Effective March 19, 1987. Inquiries are to be directed to
Robert Alexander, Associate Counsel, Legal Division of this Department.

ACT 335. Requires every insurer writing automobile liability insurance to
offer underinsured motorist coverage to named insureds. Inquiries are to be
directed to Jan Taylor, Director, Property and Casualty Division of this
Department.

ACT 336. Amends §66-4014(1)(a) to provide for funeral benefits payments under
first party coverage in personal auto liability policies. 1Inquiries are to be
directed to Jan Taylor, Director, Property and Casualty Division of this
Department.

ACT 348. Requires every hospital in Arkansas to furnish patient upon request
itemized statement of all services, drugs and supplies billed to patient or an
insurer at time of patient discharge or upon billing, but not to exceed 30
days after discharge, except hospitals operated by the State.

ACT 351. Amends §66-3403 to provide no policy of industrial life insurance
shall be offered, delivered, or issued for delivery in this State on and after
January 1, 1988. Inquiries are to be directed to John Shields, Director, Life
and Health Division of this Department.

ACT 390. Arkansas Volunteer Immunity Act. Provides qualified immunity from
civil liability for personal injury or property damage for "qualified”
volunteers. NOTE: Section 5 references liability of volunteer limited to
amount of his liability insurance in certain cases. Effective March 25, 1987.



ACT 400. Amends §66-2901 to authorize the Insurance Commissioner to issue
cease and desist orders to unauthorized insurers and agents and brokers aiding
unauthorized insurers, and to impose monetary and license sanctions for
violations. This Act does not apply to service of legal process on
unauthorized insurers or to surplus line insurance.

ACT 408. Provides Insurance Commissioner with jurisdiction to regulate the
operation of risk retention and purchasing groups in this State in conformity
with the Federal Liability Risk Retentiom Act of 1986. Covers only commercial
liability insurance and excludes personal lines. Effective March 25, 1987.
Inquiries are to be directed to Jan Taylor, Director, Property and Casualty
Division of this Department.
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ACT 442. Makes it unlawful for any person to operate a motor vehicle in this
State unless he has a certificate of self-insurance, or a policy or surety
bond from an authorized insurer with $25/$50/$15 limits. Provides no vehicle
license plate shall be issued or renewed without proof of such coverage. See
also Act 474 of 1987 and Act 971 of 1987.

ACT 456. Department's Omnibus Bill. Effective March 30, 1987.

Section 1. Amends §66-2108 to clarify that data and reports designated as
confidential by the NAIC and furnished to the Commissioner are privileged and
are not open to public inspection, and are only admissible in proceedings
brought by the Commissioner. Grants immunity to the NAIC and the Commissioner
and other pertinent parties as to the furnishing of such reports.

Section 2. Amends §66-2125(5) to clarify that the respondent party pays
transcript costs when appealing the Commissioner's orders.

Section 3. Amends §66-2127(8) to allow appeals from the Commissioner's orders
to the Arkansas Court of Appeals, as well as to the Arkansas Supreme Court.

Section 4. Amends §66-2207(1) to increase the minimum capital or surplus
required of surety insurers from $250,000 to $500,000.

Section 5. Repeals §66-2209(3), which allowed insurers to file a surety bond
with the Commissioner in lieu of other approved securities for the required
security deposit. See also Act 561 of 1987.

Section 6. Amends §66-2211 to broaden the Commissioner's authority to examine
insurers applying for a certificate of authority, with exam expenses to be
paid by the applicant insurer. !

Section 7. Amends §66-2212 to delete the 60-day provision for Commissioner to
approve applicant insurers and to delete the provision that insurers may
consider applications deemed approved after such time has elapsed.



Section 8. Increases various fees charged for licenses and certificates of
authority in §66-2301, including increasing from $250 to $500 fees for
document review of new applicant insurers and surplus line insurers;
increasing from $100 to $500 fee for original license of rate service
organizations; increasing from $25 to $100 fee for amending certificates of
authority; increasing agent licemnse and renewal fees by $5; and setting fees
for initial and renewal agent licenses of nonresident firms and corporatiomns.

Section 9. Amends §66-2410 to delete reinsurance provisions which are
inconsistent with other provisions of the Insurance Code.

Section 10. Amends §66-2603(1) to require the Commissioner's prior approval
before insurers invest in assets which do not pay interest annually or more
frequently.

Section 11. Amends §66-2812 to add new language which allows licensing of
nonresident firms and corporations as agents.

Section 12. Amends §66-2921(1) to provide that surplus line brokers pay the
4% surplus line tax not later than 60 days after the end of the month in which
the surplus line insurance was procured, rather than annually.

Section 13. Amends §66-2922 to provide penalties for late surplus line broker
tax payments not in compliance with §66-2921(1l) in Section 12 above.

Section 14. Amends §66-3029 to require disability agents to provide
professional service to insureds and prospective insureds.

Section 15. Amends §66-3248(1) to require certificates issued through out-of-
state group disability contracts to include newborn infant coverage.

Section 16. Repeals §66-3259, which required refunds of advance premiums
paid, when an insured cancels a life or disability policy, due to the Pulaski
County Court case which ruled Act 710 of 1983 unconstitutional.

Section 17. Amends §66-3702 by adding subsection (6) which requires group
disability policies to contain provisions for immediate payment of benefits
upon receipt of proof of loss (other than loss of time benefits), and to
provide for payment of loss of time benefits.

Section 18. Amends §66-3723 to allow individuals to continue under the old
group disability policy until the new group disability policy covers all
previously covered conditions.

Sectioﬁ 19. Amends §66-3731 to provide that any request for a conversion
policy must be made not later than 30 days after the group disability coverage
has terminated.

Section 20. Amends §66-3733 to allow an individual to keep the conversion
policy in force until all previously covered conditions are covered under the
new group disability policy.



SGection 21. Amends §66-5202 as to health maintenance organizations to define
"domestic corporation”.

Section 22. Amends §66-5203(1) to license only corporations as health
maintenance organizations, but does not require incorporation of current
health maintenance organization licensees.

Section 23. Amends §66-5204(2) to provide for Health Maintenance
Organizations license issuance only when the Commissioner is satisfied that
this Section's requirements are met. Adds requirements for paid-in capital of
$100,000 minimum and additional working capital or surplus funds in an amount
approved by the Commissioner.

Section 24. Amends §66-5222 to conform with amendments to §66-5204(2) in
Section 23 above.

Section 25. Amends §66-5224(4)(b) to change citations of the Administrative
Procedure Act to Insurance Code provisions for hearings and judicial review.

Section 26. Amends §66-5404(1) to require legal insurers to maintain paid-in
capital of $100,000 minimum and additional working capital or surplus in an
amount approved by the Commissioner. Deletes provision for surety bonds in
lieu of other approved securities required for the insurer's deposit.

Section 27. Amends §66-5408 to require the legal insurer's annual report to
be filed by March 1 annually, rather than by April 15th annually.

Section 28. Amends §66-5419 to require domestic and foreign legal insurers to
pay premium taxes at the rate of 2-1/2% of direct written premium income in
Arkansas, less policyholder dividends and return premiums. See also Act 1033
of 1987.

ACT 474. Makes it unlawful for any person to operate a motor vehicle in this
State unless he has a certificate of gself-insurance, or a policy or surety
bond with an authorized insurer with $25/450/$15 limits. See also Act 442 of
1987 and Act 971 of 1987.

ACT 478. Amends §66-3702 to require each insurer who is replacing an existing
group contract to allow all previously covered individuals to enroll under the
new group policy regardless of any restrictions, such as in "actively at
work”. Individuals must be a member of a class being covered by the new
policy. Inquiries are to be directed to John Shields, Director, Life and
Health Division of this Department.



ACT 489. Makes it unlawful for an employer providing pharmacy services to
employees for health care programs to require employees to obtain drugs from
an out—-of-state mail order pharmacy, to pay a co—payment fee or other
conditions. Does not apply to an employer who offers health insurance to
employees which provides payment of equal portion of employee's cost of drugs
regardless of supplier if the insurance plan allows freedom of choice for drug
purchase. Effective March 30, 1987. :

ACT 513. Authorizes banks, trust companies or savings banks to open Deferred
Income Investment Accounts for depositors. Section 3 requires the Bank
Commissioner to incorporate §§66-3315 - 66-3322, as to annuity and pure
endowment contracts, as applicable, into regulations promulgated pursuant to
this Act.

ACT 527. Provides workers compensation for designated volunteer public safety
workers of county govermment, such as sheriff's auxiliaries, ambulance
services, rural volunteer fire departments, etc. Section 3 requires insurers
or other entities providing workers compensation to a county to offer coverage
for volunteer public safety workers on the same terms as for county employees.

ACT 561. Amends §66-2209 to increase the minimum security deposit

required of insurers applying for a certificate of authority, or admitted
insurers applying for an added line(s) to a certificate of authority. Adds a
new special security deposit of $100,000 for surety insurers applying to
engage in or engaging in writing bail bonds in this State. Deletes provision
permitting filing of surety bonds in lieu of other securities. See also
Section 5 of Act 456 of 1987.

ACT 573. Amends §§66-3248 and 82-625, et seq. Requires every disability
insurance policy, contract, or health care plan covering a family to include
coverage for testing mnon—caucasian newborn infants for sickle-cell anemia.
Inquiries are to be directed to John Shields, Director, Life and Health
Division of this Department.

ACT 598. Amends §75-902 to require drivers of vehicles involved in an
accident to remove the vehicles from the roadway unless the vehicles are
disabled or there is visible or apparent injury to a person.

ACT 601. Authorizes the court in civil actions to award to the prevailing
party an attorney's fee of $5,000 or 10% of the amount in controversy,
whichever is less, if there is a complete absence of a justiciable issue of
law or fact raised by the losing party or his attorney. This Act does not
apply to actioms arising out of a written agreement or instrument entitling
prevailing party to an award of reasonable attorney's fees.

ACT 610. Amends §66-3033 to provide that no person, including primary and
secondary mortgagees, vendors, Or lenders may unreasonably disapprove the
insurance policy or binder provided by a borrower for property securing the
credit or lien, or require any borrower, insurer, broker or agent to pay a
separate charge for handling policies or binders, or for substituting a policy



or binder of one insurer for that of another. This Act also provides that
once a binder has been issued, the insurer must igssue the policy within ninety
(90) days and that all information given on the binder must be without
material change when the policy is issued.

ACT 619. Amends §§66-5402 and 66-5412, the Legal Insurance Chapter of Code,
to require legal referral service programs claiming an exemption from
regulation as a legal insurer to file program materials with Commissioner
before doing business in this State, and thereafter any program modifications.
Authorizes the Commissioner to determine appropriate provisions of Agent
Licensing Chapter of Code to be applicable to licensing of legal insurance
agents, and to develop and administer an exam for legal agent license
applicants. Licensing inquiries are to be directed to Lenita Blasingame,
Director, License Division of this Department. Legal referral service program
inquiries are to be directed to Jean Langford, Associate Counsel, Legal
Division of this Department.

ACT 622. Amends §§66-2801, et seq., the Agent License Chapter of Code.
Effective April 4, 1987. Inquiries are to be directed to Lenita Blasingame,
Director, License Division of this Department.

ACT 658. Authorizes an early intervention program for infants and toddlers
with handicaps and their families. NOTE: Section 1 defines the State policy
to include coordination of payments for early intervention services from
Federal, State, local and private sources, including public and private
insurance coverage.

ACT 676. Amends §34-1214(B) to exclude from the definition of "marital
property” benefits for permanent disability or future medical expenses from
workers compensation or personal injury claims.

ACT 685. Grants immunity from civil liability to persons furnishing
information as to suspected fraudulent insurance acts to law enforcement
officials, the Insurance Department, NAIC, or other organizations established
to detect and prevent fraudulent insurance acts. Effective April 7, 1987.

ACT 686. Authorizes the Arkansas Soil and Water Conservation Commission to
jssue Waste Disposal and Pollution Abatement Facilities General Obligation
Bonds. NOTE: Section 12 provides that the bonds shall be legal for investment
of insurance company funds. Effective April 7, 1987. Inquiries are to be

directed to Lewis Wharff, Chief Examiner, Finance Division of this Department.

ACT 696. Amends §§50-620, the Arkansas Uniform Unclaimed Property Act.
Effective April 7, 1987.

ACT 697. Amends §66-3120 to authorize the Commissioner to obtain a review of
workers compensation insurance rate filings from an independent actuary and to
require the filing insurer or rate service organization to pay such actuarial
review costs. Inquiries are to be directed to Jan Taylor, Director, Property
and Casualty Division of this Department.



ACT 713. Arkansas Rights of the Terminally I1ll Act or Permanently
Unconscious Act. Note: Section 10 states: "(a) Death resulting from the
withholding or withdrawal of life-sustaining treatment pursuant to a
declaration and in accordance with this Act does not constitute, for any
purpose, a suicide or homicide. (b) The making of a declaration pursuant to
Section 2 does not affect in any manner the sale, procurement, or issuance of
any policy of life insurance or annuity, nor does it affect, impair, or modify
the terms of .an existing policy of life insurance or annuity. A policy of
1ife insurance of [or] annuity is not legally impaired or invalidated in any
manner by the withholding or withdrawal of life-sustaining treatment from an
insured qualified patient, notwithstanding any term to the contrary.”

Repeals Act 879 of 1977. Effective July 1, 1987.

ACT 715. Arkansas Premarital Agreement Act. Section 3 permits parties to
contract with respect to ownership rights in and disposition of death benefits
from a life insurance policy. Repeals Act 548 of 1981. Effective July 1,
1987.

ACT 736. Directs Insurance Commissioner to prescribe a standard disability
insurance claim form to be used by all disability insurers doing business in
this State. Provides Commissioner may suspend or revoke the certificate of
authority of any insurer refusing to use and accept claim form. Inquiries are
to be directed to John Shields, Director, Life and Health Division of this
Department.

ACT 738. Amends §§66-5503, et seq., the Arkansas Property and Casualty
Insurance Guaranty Act. Effective April 7, 1987. 1Inquiries are to be
directed to Steve Durish, Liquidation Officer, Liquidation Division of this
Department.

ACT 779. Requires all disability insurers doing business in this State to
include in vitro fertilization as a covered expense. Requires Imsurance
Commissioner to establish minimum and maximum levels of coverage after a
public hearing, and allows Commissioner to suspend or revoke the certificate
of authority of any carrier failing to comply with this Act. 1Inquiries are to
be directed to John Shields, Director, Life and Health Division of this
Department.

ACT 833. Amends §66-6010 to exempt from the surety bond requirement for
registration any third party administrator who operates only pursuant to an
Administrative Service Agreement and who does not collect, receive or remit
funds on behalf of insureds. Effective April 8, 1987. Inquiries are to be
directed to Lenita Blasingame, Director, License Division of this Department.

ACT 836. Defines duties of volunteer fire departments. Section 2 provides
that when a volunteer fire department responds to a fire occurring on

property within the district owned by a nonmember and insured for damage

from fire, the insurer shall pay to the volunteer fire department reasonable
costs of its services from the claim proceeds and obtain a written release
from the fire chief prior to dispursing balance of claim proceeds to any other
person, financial institution, company or corporation with a legal interest in
the proceeds. Repeals Act 1088 of 1985 (§20-950).
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ACT 837. Creates the Arkansas Fire Protection Services Board and the Office
of Fire Protection Services. Permits annual certification of fire departments
by Office of Fire Protection Services. Provides limited liability for
certified fire departments. For workers compensation purposes, volunteer fire
fighters of certified fire departments, other than municipal fire departments,
shall be deemed county employees, and receive minimum compensation therefor.

ACT 839. Amends §§66-5903, et seq., the Amusement Ride and Amusement
Attraction Safety Insurance Act. Requires permit applicant to file insurer's
most recent safety inspection or loss control report or insurer's certificate
that no inspection was conducted. Requires insurer to notify Insurance
Commissioner if amusement ride operator's liability policy is reinstated after
cancellation notice is issued or if such notice is rescinded, and for other
purposes. Inquiries are to be directed to Lenita Blasingame, Director,
License Division of this Department.

ACT 859. Provides for registration of homebuilders with building inspectors
of Arkansas counties, incorporated cities, towns, and villages. Section 4
requires applicant to file certificate of an admitted carrier stating that
applicant has public liability and property damage coverage with $50/$100/520
limits, and workers compensation insurance, if applicable. Requires
liability and workers compensation carriers to notify Secretary of State upon
cancellation/nonrenewal of this coverage.

ACT 895. Provides that records prepared by or in the possession of entities
having potential liability for payment for services provided by or paid for in
whole or part by an agency of the State shall be made available for
inspection, review, audit and other purposes to representatives of the State.
This Act applies to, but is not limited to, records of private health
insurers. Effective April 13, 1987.

ACT 896. Authorizes Insurance Commissioner to create risk sharing plans for
property and/or casualty insurance which is not reasonably available in the
voluntary market. Effective April 13, 1987. Inquiries are to be directed to
Jan Taylor, Director, Property and Casualty Division of this Department.

ACT 927. Amends §§66-2810 and 66-3023(2) to authorize Insurance Commissioner
to license insurance consultants who advise others as to property and casualty
risks for fees. Permits licensed consultants to charge a fee which is not
excessive. Inquiries are to be directed to Lenita Blasingame, Director,
License Division of this Department.

ACT 955. Amends §66-2803(2) to allow Insurance Commissioner to license, as
Arkansas resident agents, persons living in adjacent states, in border
communities or trade areas within 5 miles of the Arkansas boundary, upon
reciprocal agreements with adjacent states, and under certain conditions.
Inquiries are to be directed to Lenita Blasingame, Director, License Division
of this Department.
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ACT 959. Makes significant changes to rate filing requirements for property
and casualty insurers. Repeals §§66-3101 throught 66-3119. Effective six (6)
months after enactment on April 14, 1987. Inquiries are to be directed to Jan
Taylor, Director, Property and Casualty Division of this Department.

ACT 970. Grants limited tort immunity to directors of nomprofit corporatioms,
and members of boards, commissions, and agencies of govermmental entities.
Applies only to causes of action accruing on and after August 1, 1987.

ACT 971. Amends Section 3 of Act 442 of 1987 to exempt the Department of
Finance and Administration from liability for bodily injury and property
damage due to acts and omissions as to its keeping of motor vehicle records as
to liability insurance of vehicle license applicants, and for other purposes.
See also Act 442 of 1987 and Act 474 of 1987.

ACT 1033. Amends §§66-2302, et seq., 19-2212.1, and 84-1904, et seq., to add
new premium taxes to domestic life and disability, domestic wet marine and
foreign trade insurers, and all health maintenance organizations, and allows
for certain tax credits. Amends provisions on legal insurance premium tax.
Exempts domestic life and disability companies from payment of State income
tax. Provides for quarterly premium tax payments and annual reconciliations.
See also Section 28 of Act 456 of 1987. Inquiries are to be directed to Pam
Davis, Fiscal Officer, Accounting Division of this Department. '

ACT 1047. Requires all insurers, hospital and medical service corporations
and health maintenance organizations to offer alcohol and drug dependency
coverage in group disability policies and contracts delivered, issued for
delivery, or renewed in this State 120 days after effective date of this Act,
with certain exceptions. Inquiries are to be directed to John Shields,
Director, Life and Health Division of this Department.

ACT 1068. Amends §§64-1001, et seq., as to fees charged by Secretary of
State. Section 2 excludes insurance companies from payment of fees required
of foreign corporations doing intrastate business in Arkansas. Provides
Sections 1 and 2 cease to be effective on December 31, 1987. Effective April
17, 1987.

Telephone numbers for the referenced Divisions are as follows: Accounting-
(501) 371-1412; Finance-(501) 371-1275; Legal—-(501) 371-1811; License-(501)
371-1421; Life and Health—(501) 371-1346; Liquidation—-(501) 371-2138; and
Property and Casualty-(501) 371-1814.
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