Arkansas Insurance Department
Licensed External Review Companies
(Revised 4/11/2017)
Name and Website Address Phone Numbers
Advanced Medical Reviews (AMR)
www.admere.com
2950 31st Street, Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA
310-575-0900
Fax 310-907-9574
States@admere.com
Claims Eval, Inc.
http://www.claimseval.com/
6905 Mystery Lane
Granite Bay, CA 95746
Contact: Elfi Sotomayor
916-797-9997; 916-797-3749 fax

claims_eval@claimseval.com

e.sotomayor@claimseval.com

H.H.C. Group
www.hhcgroup.com
438 N Frederick Ave, Suite 200A
Gaithersburg, MD  20877-2432
301-963-0762
Fax 301-963-9431
mrp@hhcgroup.com
IPRO
www.ipro.org
1979 Marcus Ave
Lake Success, NY 11042-1002
516-326-7767
Fax 516-304-3760
Attn: Appeals Department
Maximus Federal Services
www.maximus.com
Attn: State Appeals
3750 Monroe Avenue, Suite 705
Pittsford, NY 14534
Contact: Andrew M. Iserson
585-348-3111
andrewiserson@maximus.com
To send electronically, please send documentation securely to stateappealseast@maximus.com
MCMC, LLC
http://mcmcllc.com
1451 Rockville Pike, Suite 440
Rockville, MD 20852
Contact: Joelle Georges
301-652-1818
Fax 301-652-1250
joelle.georges@mcmcllc.com
MCN (Medical Consultants Network, LLC)
www.mcn.com
Attn: External Review
1301 5th Avenue, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98104
Contact: Jennifer Grubbs
800-636-3926; After Hours 206-456-6946
Fax 206-973-8459
peerreview@mcn.com
Managed Medical Review Organization (MMro)
www.mmroinc.com
44090 W. 12 Mile Road
Novi, MI 48377
Contact: Lisa Kirchner
866-516-6676 X 109; 248-262-5954 fax
lkirchner@mmroinc.com
Medical Review Institute of America, Inc.
www.mrioa.com
2875 South Decker Lake Dr., Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Contact: Aja Ogzewalla, Director of Regulatory Compliance
800-654-2422
Fax 801-261-3189
MET Healthcare Solutions 2211 W. 34th Street
Houston, TX 77018
Contact: Stacy Jones
800-845-8982 X 231; 713-961-7286 Fax
sjones@medvaltx.com
National Medical Reviews, Inc.
http://nationalmedicalreviews.com/
607 Louis Drive, Suite C
Warminster, PA 18974
Contact: Ryan Buchanan
215-352-7800 x116; 215-352-7801 fax
rbuchanan@nmrusa.com
Network Medical Review Company
www.nmrco.com
4960 East State Street
Rockford, IL 61108
Contact: Michelle Keith
815-977-9188
Fax 815-964-1162
vmichelle.keith@examworks.com
OFMQ (Oklahoma Foundation for Medical Quality, Inc.)
www.ofmq.com
14000 Quail Springs Parkway, Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Contact: Jan Webb, Case Review Mgr.
844-755-9559
Fax 405-858-9097
Prest & Assoc., Inc.
401 Charmany Drive, Suite 305
Madison, WI 53719
Contact: Mary Matusky, Leslie Deuchars
800-358-5129, 608-232-9919
Fax 608-232-9929
mmatusky@prestmds.com
ldeuchars@prestmds.com
coprorate@prestmds.com
ProPeer Resources, Inc.
www.propeer.com
500 N. Marketplace Drive, Suite 203
Centerville, UT 84014
Contact: Cindy Doktor, RN, Vice President Managed Care
800-292-3051; 801-292-3299 fax
cases@propeer.com